Video Tutorial

How can I share my reports?

No matter what kind of plan you subscribed for (Forever FREE or Enterprise), this feature allows you to share reports with your clients or colleagues.

-Log into your account, select “Configure” then “Show advanced options”

– Click on “Manage and share access”

On next step you can choose which access level – as shown below – you want to provide to which email address (the email address owner will have to create an account on 

– Finally, click on “Share the access” to confirm your sharing choices. Your collaborators will receive an email informing him that he’ll accept his role by following instructions.

On your account, you’ll have a summary of the people who have access to the report, that you can edit at any time (e.g. deleting a colleague who doesn’t work with you anymore).


Now you can share emotions and feedback !

Was this helpful?

Leave A Comment